BCCC Announces President’s List & Dean’s List for Spring 2023 | Eastern North Carolina Now

Press Release:

    Beaufort County Community College congratulates the following students for making the President's List or the Dean's List for the Spring 2023 semester. Full-time students who achieve a 4.00 grade point average for the semester are placed on the President's List for that semester. Full-time students who achieve between a 3.50 and 3.99 grade point average with no grade lower than a C are placed on the Deans' List for that semester.

    President's List

    Marissa Acker, Macee Adams, Madison Allen, Melissa Anglemyer, Lauren Armstrong, Camryn Arnold, Yenisel Bautista Hernandez, Hannah Black, Courtney Boyd, Mercedes Bright-Hadaway, Olivia Briley, Savea Brinegar, Madison Butler, Leah Cahoon, Jasmine Cherry, Ashley Coffield, Johnny Colbert, Michael Cowan, Ellis Cullipher, Marion Denny, Lora Dozier, Connor Edwards, Malika Edwards, Nancy Ferrell, Jessica Finch, Angela Flowers, Joseph Foster, Jacob Fox, Maggie Glass, Leticia Gonzalez-Ochoa, Grace Hardee, Adam Harp, Kyle Harrah, Cassie Harrell, Karley Harris, Bryant Higuera Dominguez, John Hinchey, Renikia Hodges, Nathaniel Holden, Amanda Hurdle, D'Asia Hyman, Caroline Jackson, Alexis Keech, Brandi Keehnle, Tess Keel, Danielle King, Elizabeth Koehler, Gracie Landeck, Madison Lanius, Kenneth Larue, Madison Lecompte, Delaney Lewis, Rylee Lewis, Raphael Lilley, Hunter Linnen, Isabella Mabe, Jamie Major, Asante Marner, Andrina Marshall, Yumi Grace Matsunaga, Dwight Mattocks, Brandyn McClary, Whitney Meads, Shelby Molusky, Jeremy Moore, Naw Bee Be Moses, Anderson Paul, Nicholas Peele, Katherine Pollock, Wendy Pone, Ava Poole, Allyson Potter, Rachel Price, Courtney Proseus, Dasha Refour, Terence Roberson, Lauren Rouse, Kayla Rubio, Desttiny Salazar, Bridget Smith-Butler, Dallas Speidel, Sabrina Stoddard, Maria Stotesberry, Heidi Surguy, Randi Surguy, Timothy Sutton, Catherine Tankard, Anna Taylor, Parker Van Staalduinen, Mandy Weaver, Katey Wekenmann, Andrew Whitaker, Malia Wilder, Ashley Williford, Kelly Williford, Megan Windley, Tara Wood, Seleni Woodley, and Ethan Yoder.

    Dean's List

    Clair Alligood, Lauren Alligood, Carolina Andujar, Jasmin Ayers, Amy Banks, Anna Barrett, Abigail Bass, Christine Biddix, Carson Bowen, Michael Bowen, Hunter Braddy, Makayla Brinkley, Chelsea Cadavid, Isaac Campbell, Daniel Champagne, Danielle Chapman, Staton Chapman, James Cleary, Elijah Clement, Theresa Clipperton, Hardy Corey, Brianna Cox, Samuel Daniels, Naomi Davis, Travis DeMercurio, McKenzie Edwards, Shannon Evans, Ainya Fitzgerald, Jamie Formo, Ruben Garcia Cruz, Jamyia Garrett, Chrishaya Gilliam, Jake Gindoff, Brandy Goddard, Jonathon Grant, Jalen Hill, James Hood, Kameko Howell, Holden Hudnell, Shakiyda Jones, Calista Latham, Brandon Leos Jurado, Antonio Lewis, Taylor Lootens, Douglas Lopez, Shannon Manning, Zyeir Martin, Aliyah McKeithan, Amber Merrill, Taylor Miller, Joseph Mizell, Megan Moore, Sequoia Moore, Alondra Morales Jimenez, Jasper Mosher, Jesus Munoz Segovia, Mason Newman, Nyira Nixon, Rylie Norman, Sarah Page, Danica Pugh, Allan Ramirez Jaramillo, Conetha Ramsey, Macy Riffle, April Sadler, Beth Sawyer, Kelly Shea, Gabrielle Singleton, Crystal Smith, Steven Spellman, Nicole Stroud, Jonathan Taylor, Philqueshia Thomas, Ashley Tomlinson, Chris Truong, Hailey Vargas Arce, Candy Vega Gastelum, James Walker, Alexis Ward, Timothy Wolfley, Ashton Woolard, Lily Woolard, and Xiaojia Zheng.

  • Attila Nemecz
  • Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
  • Beaufort County Community College
  • 5337 U.S. Highway 264 East
  • Washington, N.C. 27889
  • Ph: 252-940-6387
  • Cell: 252-940-8672
  • attila.nemecz@beaufortccc.edu

Go Back

Leave a Guest Comment

Your Name or Alias
Your Email Address ( your email address will not be published)
Enter Your Comment ( no code or urls allowed, text only please )

Lynn Deatherage's Letter to the WDN; Not Published as of July 18th, 2023 Local News & Expression, Community, Beaufort County Community College, School News Healthcare Technician Earn Stackable Credentials


Latest School News

At 27 approaching 30, in her words, SháQuandra “Shay” Godley is ready to step into leadership, and she is excited to help more women step into the medical field.
Well-being initiative builds mental health awareness
Grant focused on trauma-informed education, building a healthy community
On September 20 at 12:00 p.m., Beaufort County Community College will host Rebecca Marmaduke of the Braver Angels of North Carolina to discuss engaging in civil and meaningful political conversations.
Pirates, Thundering Herd continue to honor 1970 Marshall team
ECU 2023-24 Voyages Series to feature actor, Olympic athlete
Students who complete an Associate in Applied Science (AAS) in Business Administration at Beaufort County Community College (BCCC) through a new transfer pathway will be guaranteed admission to East Carolina University (ECU).


Immersion program helps expand on heat stress research
Analyzing the proteins of a once venomous spider
Beaufort County Community College is giving future or current entrepreneurs a chance to learn free skills and compete for start-up funds through its Small Business Center’s “Seed and Sow” program.
Grant funds innovative ECU research into fertility challenges
Students returned to Beaufort County Community College (Beaufort CCC) to sustained enrollment levels as well as sustained support.
Researchers work to unlock secrets of antibiotic resistance
ECU's Pursue Gold campaign exceeds $500 million goal


Back to Top